Pure Comedy CD

$12.00 USD Regular price
Unit price per

Father John Misty's third studio album, Pure Comedy, on CD

Track Listing:

  1. Pure Comedy
  2. Total Entertainment Forever
  3. Things It Would Have Been Helpful to Know Before the Revolution
  4. Ballad of the Dying Man
  5. Birdie
  6. Leaving LA
  7. A Bigger Paper Bag
  8. When the God of Love Returns There’ll Be Hell to Pay
  9. Smoochie
  10. Two Wildly Different Perspectives
  11. The Memo
  12. So I’m Growing Old on Magic Mountain
  13. In Twenty Years or So


    • Gatefold digipak packaging
    • 4 slip case colors available (Slip case covers are chosen at random. We cannot guarantee a specific color variant)